Home
Menu
Zoek
Zoeken Annuleren

Het Team


     
 Arja Klos  Saskia van Beek Ardy Klunder
Marian Szejnoga 
 Groep 1
 Groep 1 en 3
Groep 2
 Groep 2
 a.klos@mijnplein.nl  s.vanbeek@mijnplein.nl  a.klunder@mijnplein.nl m.szejnoga@mijnplein.nl 
       
       Foto volgt
 Ellen Horenberg Ilona Tijs  Sietske van Lier Kirsten Braak
 Groep 6
Groep 4 Groep 7
Groep 3
 e.horenberg@mijnplein.nl  i.tijs@mijnplein.nl  s.vanlier@mijnplein.nl k.braak@mijnplein.nl
       
Foto volgt
 
   Foto volgt
 
Arianne Gerritsen
Saskia Leemhuis Janneke Zengerink
Truus Boerdijk
Groep 5
Groep 7 Groep 5
Groep 4
ar.gerritsen@mijnplein.nl  s.leemhuis@mijnplein.nl j.zengerink@mijnplein.nl t.boerdijk@mijnplein.nl
       
       
 Kim Demmers Carine Hartman Ton Harbrink Peter Verdoorn
 Groep 8 Gymdocent Adjunct Directeur IB-er
 Directeur
 k.demmers@mijnplein.nl c.hartman@mijnplein.nl t.harbrink@mijnplein.nl p.verdoorn@mijnplein.nl / willibrord@mijnplein.nl
       
 Foto volgt
 Foto volgt
Foto volgt





 
 Foto volgt
 Marloes Tutert
Anouk Beekman
Willem Boes
 Vincent Holterman
 Groep 6
 Groep 8
ict
 conciërge
 m.tutert@mijnplein.nl  a.beekman@mijnplein.nl w.boes@mijnplein.nl