Home
Menu
Zoek
Zoeken Annuleren

Het team 

v.l.n.r. (bovenste rij):

Edwin Buse, Ellen Woertman, Janneke Zengerink
Anouk Beekman, Kim Demmers, Kirsten Braak 
Arianne Gerritsen, Marian Szejnoga, Ardy Klunder, Ton Harbrink, Marloes Tutert, Truus Boerdijk

v.l.n.r. (onderste rij):

Saskia Leemhuis, Arja Klos , Saskia van Beek, Jelle Muller, Ilona Tijs, Sietske van Lier

Niet op de foto:

Vincent Holterman (conciërge), Carine Hartman (vakleerkracht gym)

 

Groep 1

Juf Saskia B.
s.vanbeek@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Arja
a.klos@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 2

Juf Ardy
a.klunder@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Marian
m.szejnoga@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 3

Juf Sietske
s.vanlier@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Kirsten
k.braak@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 4

Juf Truus
t.boerdijk@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Ilona
i.tijs@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 5

Juf Arianne
ar.gerritsen@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Janneke
j.zengerink@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 6

Juf Marloes
m.tutert@mijnplein.nl

 

&

Juf Ilona

vrijdagmiddag

Groep 7

Meester Jelle
j.muller@mijnplein.nl

ma, di

&

Juf Saskia L.
s.leemhuis@mijnplein.nl

woe, do, vrij

Groep 8

Juf Anouk
a.beekman@mijnplein.nl

ma, di, woe

&

Juf Kim
k.demmers@mijnplein.nl

do, vrij