Home
Menu
Zoek
Zoeken Annuleren

Het Team


     
 Arja Klos  Saskia van Beek Ardy Klunder
Marian Szejnoga 
 Groep 1
 Groep 1 en 3
Groep 2
 Groep 2
 a.klos@mijnplein.nl  s.vanbeek@mijnplein.nl  a.klunder@mijnplein.nl m.szejnoga@mijnplein.nl 
       
       
 Ellen Horenberg Ilona Tijs  Sietske van Lier Kirsten Braak
 Groep 6
Groep 4 Groep 7
Groep 3
 e.horenberg@mijnplein.nl  i.tijs@mijnplein.nl  s.vanlier@mijnplein.nl k.braak@mijnplein.nl